January Book Haul

12407582_942617099149910_427404369_n (2)

Hey guys! Today I want to share with you all the books I acquired in January ❤ I actually wasn’t planning to do a book haul this month as I am suppose to be on a book buying ban but that was a complete flop XD I do have some good excuses though! I bought most of these books on sale as well as from second handed bookstores. So without further ado, lets move onto the books I got in January.

**********************************************************************

Books I got at Chapters Sale (30% off)

A Step Towards Falling by Cammie McGovern

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

24723223

The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E Pearson (The Remnant Chronicles #2)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

512co-mffyl-_sx339_bo1204203200_

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

18166936

Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

23719270

Books I got at a Second Handed Bookstore

A Game of Thrones by George R.R Martin (The Song of Ice and Fire #1)

Goodreads Amazon | Book Depository

200px-agameofthrones

A Clash of Kings by George R.R Martin (The Song of Ice and Fire #2)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

gem071

A Storm of Swords by George R.R Martin (The Song of Ice and Fire #3)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

a-storm-of-swords-george-rr

A Feast of Crows  by George R.R Martin (The Song of Ice and Fire #4)

Goodreads Amazon | Book Depository

71njqs9rawl1

Books I was gifted 

(Thanks again to the lovely Andie @_halfbl00dprincess for The Dream Thieves!)

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater (The Raven Cycle #2)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

17347389

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

the-5th-wave-rick-yancey-book-cover

Book Review here

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Goodreads | Amaon | Book Depository

16131484

Books I got at a local bookstore (20-40% off)

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater (The Raven Cycle #3)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

17378508

Simon v.s the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Goodreads Amazon | Book Depository

simon2bvs-2bthe2bhomo2bsapiens2bagenda2bby2bbecky2balbertalli2bpdf2bepub

These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly

Goodreads |  Amazon | Book Depository

24187925

The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige  (Dorothy Must Die Trilogy #2)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

18602341

TruthWitch by Susan Dennard (The Witchlands #1)

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

21414439

**********************************************************************

Those are all of the books I got in January! I know it seems like a lot (and it is XD) but ALL of these were on sale/reduced price. I can’t wait to get to these very, very soon ❤ What are some of the books you got this month? Let me know in the comments 😀 xoxo,

-Jenna<3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

13 thoughts on “January Book Haul

  1. Claudia Ann says:

    Nice book haul 🙂 I have read some of these books. Rick Yancey’s books were great. I have to watch a movie based on “The Fifth Wave”! 🙂
    I love “The Dream Thieves”. Awesome book 🙂 Gansey ❤
    I have to read "Blue Lily, Lily Blue", but the title of this book in my country is terrible. Stupid translator 😦 Polish title: "Wiedźma z lustra". It means "Witch from mirror" 😦
    "Blue Lily, Lily Blue sounds better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shikha @ Fiction and Tea says:

    Ahh so many great books!! I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Truthwitch and The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender! ❤ And I've also heard really good things about Simon vs Homo Sapiens Agenda.

    Even I ended up getting so many books this month haha (mostly from Book Outlet) 😀 Some of them include: An Ember in the Ashes (!!), Daughter of Smoke and Bone books #2 and #3, and Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. So excited for all of them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

