February Book Haul

February Book Haul Edit.jpg

Hey bibliophiles! Today I want to share all of the books I acquired in February. As some of you might know, I am actually on a book buying ban that was a complete flop last month. In February however, I only attained a handful of physical copies along with some books from publishers/authors that I have agreed to review. Anyways, here areΒ all of the newest books that found a home in my bookshelves πŸ˜€

**********************************************************************

Books I Purchased :

The Young Elites by Marie Lu (The Young Elites #1)

81jbgvo-5sl

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas (Dangerous Girls #1)

411b21tad2bl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Why Not Me by Mindy Kaling

41er04s8kol-_sx329_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North

618698krjjl-_sx325_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas (Throne of Glass #3)

20613470

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Books I received for review:

To Hear The Ocean Sigh by Bryant A. LoneyΒ 

26053936

Goodreads |Β Amazon

The Demon Inside by M. L. Sparrow

27507343

GoodradsΒ |Β Amazon

Ghetto by M. L. SparrowΒ 

27262241

GoodreadsΒ |Β Amazon

**********************************************************************

And those were all of the books I acquired this month! What are some of the booksΒ youΒ got in February? Let me know in the comments πŸ˜€

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna<3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAM|Β GOODREADSΒ |Β BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

