Monthly Update: March TBR

March TBR Edit.jpg
Hello lovelies! I am back with my March TBR πŸ˜€ Like I said in my February Wrap Up, I am only going to set up 5 books for myself each month to a) allow more flexibility and b) not feel stressed if I haven’t finished or even touched my TBR. However, that doesn’t mean that I am only going to read 5 books a month! I will definitely try my hardest to read as much as possible ❀ So without further ado, here are the top 5 books that I definitely want to get to this month!

**********************************************************************

Champion by Marie Lu

champion.indd

This is the final instalment in the Legend trilogy and I cannot wait to see what happens! Please Marie Lu!! Protect my beautiful Day 😦 Spoiler free review for Legend here and Prodigy here

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

51jyzp-qhgl-_sx329_bo1204203200_

If you have read my most recent Top Ten Tuesday, you would know that Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews was on that list. However, I never actually finished this book so I’m definitely planning on rereading it this month.

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Shadow and Bone by Leigh BardugoΒ 

10194157

I know I have included Shadow & Bone in my February readathon TBR but I never got around to it πŸ™ˆ I can’t wait to meet the Darkling, all of the hype makes me both so intrigued yet so nervous at the same time ❀️

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund HodgeΒ 

15839984

I haven’t read retellings in a while and what would be a better choice than Cruel Beauty, the retellings for Beauty and the Beast? (MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE DISNEY MOVIE!) Alex @ FieryReadsΒ also put up an amazingΒ review for this book so it slowly but surely climbed up my TBR mountain πŸ˜‚

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E PearsonΒ 

512co-mffyl-_sx339_bo1204203200_

And another sequel for the month of March! I read The Kiss of Deception in January and I enjoyed the book’s vivid world building and intricate characters ❀️ Can’t wait to see what happens next! Rafe better get together with Lia 😍 Β Spoiler free review for The Kiss of DeceptionΒ here

GoodreadsΒ |AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

**********************************************************************

And those are all of the books I am planning to read this month! Hopefully,Β I don’t have too much homework so I can spend the majority of my free time reading and reviewing (*crosses fingers*)Β fantastic books πŸ˜€

What are some of the books on your March TBR? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading loves xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAM|Β GOODREADSΒ |Β BLOGLOVIN

One thought on “Monthly Update: March TBR

Leave a Reply

