Monthly Update: April TBR

April TBR edit
Hello lovelies! I just realized that I forgot to post my April TBR :O Though late, I thought it would be nice sharing the books I want to get to this month! April is one of those months where I don’t know what’s going to happen with school and whatnot, but I am determined to put my reading and blogging as a higher priority. Similar to last month, I only have 5 books on my TBR so that I can randomly pick and choose other books based on my mood.

giphy13

**********************************************************************

The Raven Boys by MaggieΒ Stiefvater

17675462

So I read The Raven Boys last year and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I didn’t get the chance to continue on with this series though so I want to refresh my memory before marathoning all 4 books πŸ˜‰

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

dream-thieves-cover

The Dream Thieves is the second book in The Raven Cycle and after that cliffhanger, I NEED to know what happens!

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

17378508

I don’t know what to say about Blue Lily, Lily Blue except the fact that A LOT or people loved this one the most. Plus, that cover ❀ *Drools*

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

17378527

IT’S FINALLY COMING OUT!!! *Hyperventilating* This cover is stunning and from what I heard, this series only gets better and better ❀ #SaveGansey2016

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ  |Β Book Depository

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

181896062

So I thought after marathoning The Raven Cycle, I would finally start my first Morgan Matson book. Yes… You heard that right. MyΒ first Morgan Matson book. The truth is, I had Since You’ve Been Gone sitting on my shelves for at least 6 months but I was saving it for the Spring/Summer seasons. Now that the weather is finally getting warmer, It’s time for me to jump into her bandwagon πŸ˜€

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

**********************************************************************

And those are all of the books I am planning to read this month! Hopefully,Β I don’t have too much homework so I can spend the majority of my free time reading and reviewing (*crosses fingers*)Β fantastic books πŸ˜€

giphy12

What are some of the books on your AprilΒ TBR? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading loves xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMΒ |Β GOODREADSΒ |Β BLOGLOVIN

2 thoughts on “Monthly Update: April TBR

Leave a Reply

