Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookstagrammers You NEED To Follow

Welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people at BrokeandBookish
toptentuesday

This week’s topic is something that I am especially excited about! As some of you may already know, the first online book platform I discovered was bookstagram 😀 (books on instagram) I was immediately awestruck by the welcoming community and beautiful photos that I just had to make my own ❤ Though I have only been on instagram as @lostwithinwords for 4 and a half months, I have made many wonderful friends and discovered countless new books. This list could have honestly gone on for forever but I just decided to pick a couple bookstagram accounts THAT YOU NEED TO CHECK OUT ❤ ❤ ❤ They are all so fabulous and I squeal every time they appear on my feed!!! ❤  Without further ado, here are some jaw dropping accounts! (I might do another one of these in the near future 😛 I almost  died choosing only 10 accounts…)

giphy10

**********************************************************************

*DISCLAIMER: All of these photos belong to the people mentioned. The direct links to their bookstagram are clickable through their names.*

**There are in NO PARTICULAR ORDER. I love them ALL <3**

1. Alexandra @TwirlingPages

XAN

First off, we have the adorable Alexandra from @TwirlingPages! Everything from her feed to her room to her shelves are absolute goals and she is a baller dancer to boot ❤ (I used to be a dancer myself :D) She also has the most aesthetically pleasing blog that you can check out here


2. Ziba @Ziba.Reads

ziba

Ziba from @Ziba.Reads is definitely talented at incorporating a mix of indoor bookish photos with breathtakingly beautiful outdoor shots. She seriously makes me want to travel to every corner of the world and I ADORE leaving comments on her posts ❤


3. Kate @InfinitelyNovel 

kate edit

Kate @Infinitely Novel is one of my closest friends on bookstagram and I am so glad I got to know her 😀 Just like her sunny personality, her bookish photos are happy, colourful, and absolutely stunning! One of the things that I love most about Kate though is the fact that she takes time to individually reply to all of her comments. As she has a larger following (and rightfully so ;D) it is actually something that takes a lot of time and effort! Kudos to you Kate ❤


4. Mara @BookMarauder

Mara

I honestly don’t know how anyone wouldn’t already be following Mara @Book Marauder, one of the QUEENS of bookstagram! Her feed is full of gorgeous shots of her large Funko collection (That I want to steal), bookshelves and her undying love for The Raven Cycle 😛


5. Alison @CrimeofRhyme

crimeofrhyme

Alison @Crime Of Rhyme is honestly such an inspiration to me. Though all of her posts aren’t necessarily book related, they all fit together perfectly sending cozy vibes to her followers. Just look at her photos, doesn’t it make you want to steal her coffee??? (It’s weird though cause I don’t drink coffee myself… Yet everytime she posts a picture of her drink, I want to make myself a cup as well XD) 


6. Rita @The_BookCat

Rita

The oh so sweet Rita @The_BookCat is an account that I discovered recently, and I immediately rushed to click the “follow” button after seeing one photo. Guys, she siriously (haha get it? XD) deserves more followers so give her your love and support ❤


7. Polly @PollyandBooks

Polly

Polly @Polly and Books’ account can be described in one word, PERFECTION! Her feed is perfect, the shelves are perfect, and she as a person is as close as you can get to perfect! Definitely an account that I regularly stalk check on, I dare you to click on her profile and not follow 😛


8. Hikari @FoldedPagesDistillery

hikari

Another one of my faves!!! (Who am I kidding, all of these people are my faves XD I’m literally fangirling as I write this post! Oh my god I’m such a weirdo..) Hikari @Folded Pages Distillery is another one of our fabulous bookstagram QUEENS! Her flatlays cover everything you can dream of and her reviews are on point! Plus, she hosts the most amazing giveaways because she is just that generous and kind 😉


9. Rebecca @BookVibes

Rebecca

REBECCAAAA!!! Rebecca @Book Vibes is another one of those lovely accounts that makes you want to grab some tea, an old favourite book (which should be Harry Potter because *ahem*) and cuddle under a blanket all day long. Every picture she takes shows just how much thought and dedication she puts into bookstagram and I really admire her for that ❤


10. Olivia @ClockworkBibliophile

Olivia

I love, love, LOVE Olivia @Clockwork Bibliophile’s bookstagram ❤ ❤ ❤  (Seriously, why do all of these people have such amazing accounts unlike me??? 😥 ) Similar to Ziba’s feed, Olivia includes a variety of pictures ranging from indoor cozy shots to outdoor seasonal photos. Her incorporation of bookish items from different small businesses never fail to put a smile on my face 🙂


Bonus: Andie @ _HalfBl00dPrincess

andie

Of course, we can’t forget about the very first bookstagram account I discovered and followed! Andie @_Half Blood Princess is someone who I deeply respect and look up to. Balancing an adorable daughter along with other adult responsibilities while taking these absolutely GORGEOUS photos must not be easy… Yet she does it so smoothly and flawlessly that I can’t help but be awed. And yes she is a SLYTHERIN and that makes me happy because I LOVE ALL THE HOGWARTS HOUSES AND SLYTHERINS ARE COOL ❤ (I’m a Gryffindor just in case you were wondering XD) 

**********************************************************************

And those are some bookish people you should follow on instagram! Though they all have very different photography styles, the one thing have in common is their love for books and their sweet candy like personalities 😀 Make sure to check them out and show them your love and support ❤ (Coming from a fellow bookstagrammer, I assure you that your likes, comments and follows means everything!)

giphy11

 Who are some bookstagrammers that you love? Let me know in the comments below 🙂

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

 

 

23 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookstagrammers You NEED To Follow

  1. Erica Elaine says:

    I wanted to read this post to get some ideas for new bookstagram accounts to follow but by the time I finished I realized I’m already following most of them! And, funnily enough, I was following you on Instagram without even knowing you had a blog too *facepalm*. Both your accounts are awesome! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lois says:

    I am in awe at all the pretty picture. These guys have such an amazing eye for photography and like you said they all have very different styles and their pictures are always so atmospheric.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A Stranger's Guide to Novels says:

    All of these bookstragram accounts are SO PRETTY AND GOALS! Like seriously, how did people take such pretty pictures? It must be magic right. Just followed you on insta as well because it seems like you forgot to put yourself on this post. Your pictures are so pretty!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

