Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Couples I Would Love To Revisit As Adults

Welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people at BrokeandBookish. I put a little spin of this week’s Top Ten Tuesday and decided to share with you the top ten couples I would like to see as adults (or rather married couples ❤ ) I have so many OTPs and it was difficult to choose, but these ones in particular have made me swoon heads over heels with their romance 😉 So enough with the rambling, let’s get onto the adorable couples!

toptentuesday

tumblr_muk89vpv4i1ql3anqo1_500

**********************************************************************

1. Cath & Levi from Fangirl

download

I would absolutely LOVE to see Cath & Levi as a grown up couple! Their relationship is the sweetest and I wonder if they would still be cuddled against each other reading ❤ They probably would be 24/7, who am I kidding…

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


2. Sydney & Ridge from Maybe Someday

giphy

Still the only New Adult book I have read, but one that will probably always be one of my faves ❤ Ridge is the perfect boyfriend material and while Sydney kind of got of my nerves, I’m sure she grows up to be a wonderful wife 😉

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


3. Day & June from the Legend Trilogy

champion.indd

After reading the whole Legend trilogy, I just need more of Day and June! The ending of Champion literally KILLED me and though it was as perfect as it could get, I would still like a sequel 😛  Please Marie Lu, pretty please??? *Puppy eyes* Spoiler Free Review for Legend here , Spoiler Free Review for Prodigy here,  Spoiler Free Review for Champion here

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


4. Simon & Blue from Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

raw

SIMON & BLUE, SIMON & BLUE, SIMON & BLUE!!! My feels were honestly so all over the place after finishing Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda and I want to have more moments of them together. Seriously, they are the cutest couple ever #OTP ❤ Spoiler Free Review here

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


5. Kestrel & Arin from The Winner’s Curse Trilogy

16069030

Though I still haven’t gotten my hands on The Winner’s Kiss, *shame* I would really love to know more about Kestrel & Arin’s life. The world building that Rutkoski creates is absolutely breath taking and I definitely need more of my smart, sassy couple 😀

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


6. Anna & Etienne / Lola & Kricket / Lola & Josh from the Anna and The French Kiss Companion Trilogy

anna-lola-isla

Do I really have to explain this one??? Just imagine all three of these couples with their children travelling all over the world ❤ ❤ ❤

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


7. Katniss & Peeta from The Hunger Games Trilogy

tumblr_mz88796kdu1rdvbypo1_500

I am forever grateful to Suzanne Collins for creating the amazing Hunger Games ❤ This trilogy is what really got me into the YA genre and c’mon! After that last scene in Mockingjay, you have to agree with me that Katniss and Peeta deserve an adorable sequel! Without all of the pain and misery… 

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


8. Emily & Frank from Since You’ve Been Gone

181896062

These two have recently climbed up my OTP ladder and they are just so cute I can’t!!! Frank is honestly perfect for Emily, helping her climb out of her shell and find confidence in herself. In a couple years, I guarantee that they would be mighty fine parents 😉 Spoiler Free Review here

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


9. Percy Jackson & Annabeth Chase from the Percy Jackson / Heroes of Olympus Series

tumblr_m45821olux1r2hekso1_500

Gahhh!!! As much as I ship Percy with myself, Annabeth is totally one of my favourite heroines ❤ So I guess you guys can be together… PERCABETH was my childhood and I would gladly be with them for the rest of my life 😀

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


10. Harry Potter and The Rest of The Gang from the Harry Potter Series 

tumblr_static_1qgwzajgk61w8wc0k0go80wwk

And the best for last of course 😉 I can’t really choose specific characters in this series because I want to know about all of them ❤ The Golden Trio makes my heart melt and this world *sigh* will always be my home /*

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

**********************************************************************

And we are finished! Who are some of the couples that you would love to visit as adults? Do you have any in common with me? Let me know in the comments below ❤

tumblr_nknrk6zgjk1uo0fjdo1_500

Thanks for reading lovelies xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

31 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Couples I Would Love To Revisit As Adults

  1. Anna @MyBookishDream says:

    Oh my God – getting to know what happened to Day and June would be freaking amazing! 😀 The ending to Champion also killed me, I seriously need more books/stories about them. Katniss and Peeta do really deserve a cute sequel (after everything they have been through) and I would love to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lois says:

    I completely agree with your choices for this weeks topic. I absolutely need a sequel or at least a novella so I can check in with these couples. Cath & Levi would just be adorable and the fact that he enjoys listening to her read is just so heartwarming. I would love to see how Katniss and Peeta grew back together in District 12, they are my OTP and deserve all the happiness in the world.

    Like

    • FictionalNeverland says:

      So true Lois! Cath & Levi are one of the cutest couples I have ever read about and they totally deserve a sequel or at least a novella 😀 As for Katniss and Peeta, who would dare to say that they don’t deserve a giant ball of sunshine? Thanks for taking the comment lovely ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    Oh man these are such greats picks (I can’t believe I forgot Cath and Levi from my list from this week as well, they are one of my ultimate OTPs) I would definitely read anything extra that came out about Arin and Kestrel, and all the Anna and the French Kiss series couples (probably just to read more about then travelling all over the world!)
    Also I need to read the Percy Jackson series, I feel like I already ship Percabeth without having picked up the first book! 😀
    I loved your picks for this weeks topic!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lindseyhabets says:

    Amazing list! I love all of these so much, I can’t choose a favorite. Simon and Blue! Katniss and Peeta! Cath and Levi! Any Harry Potter character! Anna and Etienne! I want more of them all! Though if I have to chose one right now, it would be SIMON AND BLUE 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • FictionalNeverland says:

      Aww thank you!! I am so glad you love my choices, they are definitely some of my favorites as well ❤️

      Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda was definitely a 5 star read for me!! Both characters were so adorable separately but even better together 😍

      Like

  5. bookloversalliance says:

    I love your spin on this week’s topic! YES to so many of these!! I seriously NEED to see Simon and Blue in the future! UGH THEY’RE JUST SO CUTE! Can you tell I love them? Haha! Great list! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. anovelglimpse says:

    I love what you did with this topic! What fun choices. I think CoHo was supposed to be writing a little Valentine’s Day novella for Sidney & Ridge but it started to get too long. I think she put it aside for now, but is going to let us all read it at some point.

    Liked by 1 person

    • FictionalNeverland says:

      Thank you so much!!! I started writing this post until I realized that all of the characters were involved in some of my favourite romantic relationships ❤️

      And I am glad to hear about that special novella!! I definitely need more of Sydney and Ridge.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

