Monthly Update: May TBR 

May TBR (1)

Hey bibliophiles! I know this is pretty late, but late is better than never right? Anyways, I wanted to share with you all the books I want to pick up this month 🙂 Just from the looks of it, May will be filled with lots of fantasy and magic ❤ I definitely cannot contain my excitement!

http3a2f2fmashable-com2fwp-content2fuploads2f20132f072ffriends1

**********************************************************************

The Wrath And The Dawn by Renee Adhieh

18798983

With The Rose And The Dagger recently released, I need to finally read this book! I heard only exceptional things about the writing and it’s Renee Adhieh’s debut book to boot 😀

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

17347389

My reread of The Raven Boys was absolutely amazing and I am excited to finally continue on with this quartet! Gansey and Ronan, here I come ❤

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

13104080

I need more Warner after finishing Unite Me, okayyyyy???

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

18460392

The sole contemporary on my May TBR ❤ All The Bright Places has really mixed reviews but I am excited to find out what I think for myself.

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


A Darker Shade Of Magic by V.E Schwab

A Darker Shade final for Irene

This was totally a recent purchase, but I cannot wait to read more of Victoria Schwab’s writing!! Plus, all the raving reviews of ADSOM is making me die of anticipation 😛

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


The Golden Bibliophiles BOTM #1: Yellow by Megan Jacobson

25698127

Yellow was nominated as one of The Golden Bibliophiles’ BOTM!!! In addition to the stunning cover, the synopsis sounds super intriguing 🙂

Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository


The Golden Bibliophiles BOTM #2: The Distance From A To Z by Natalie Blitt

25131078

This one is our second BOTM! A cute contemporary sounds perfect and I can’t wait to jump into The Distance Between A To Z between all of those fantasies I am hoping to get to.

Goodreads | Amazon

**********************************************************************

What are some of the books on your April TBR? Let me know in the comments below!

giphy1

Thanks for reading loves xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

4 thoughts on “Monthly Update: May TBR 

Leave a Reply

