3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Hello bibliophiles! Marina @ Wrote You A Novel was kind enough to nominate me for the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge 😀 This is my first time participating and I can’t wait to share some quotes that stood out to me with all of you ❤

If you want to check out my previous 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, here are the links:

  • 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1: here

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

giphy22

**********************************************************************

Today’s quote comes from the infamous Rainbow Rowell. I knew I definitely had to include her in the challenge but I seriously didn’t know which quote to pick! All of her writing is gorgeous but this quote from Eleanor & Park will always have my heart ❤

eleanorgraphic

Nominations:

Reg @ She Latitude

Lois @ My Midnight Musing

Lashaan & Trang @ Bookidote

**********************************************************************

What is your favourite quote written by Rainbow Rowell ? Let me know in the comments below! 

As always, if you have done this tag or you don’t want to, you can just ignore this ❤

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

9 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

  1. Tantei M.Gin says:

    Omo! I wandered here and this! I can’t remember the exact words but this is definitely my most fave:
    Art is not supposed to be beautiful. It was supposed to make you feel something.

    I loved this book! Coming from me, who rarely reads sweet flicks, I think that’s something. Hhaa. Thanks for sharing this. Brought back a nostalgic feeling. 🙂

    Like

  2. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    I haven’t read this book yet but it is definitely on my to-read list (I loved Fangirl and Carry On and I NEED to read more of Rainbow Rowell’s books) hopefully for this summer, I have a feeling this is going to be a beach read for me 😀
    Great quote, I’m really excited to see what you pick for Day 3!

    Liked by 1 person

    • FictionalNeverland says:

      I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on this one Beth! I actually haven’t read Carry On myself but I LOVED fangirl so much 🙂 I don’t know why I haven’t gotten to it yet, but I guess I’ll have to fix that problem. Thank you so much and I hope you enjoy the final quote I picked!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

