Monthly Update: June Book Haul

Monthly Update-

Hey bookworms! It’s almost the end of June which means it’s time for my monthly book haul πŸ˜› This month was my birthday month and I received some gift cards along with books from my family and friends. I haven’t gone book shopping yet so stay tuned for more in July ❀

giphy32

**********************************************************************

Books I Was Given:

The Mortal Instruments Box Set by Cassandra Clare

618o7ecodrl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Hidden OracleΒ by Rick Riordan

The_Hidden_Oracle

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository


Books I Received For Review:

How It Ends by Catherine Lo

22608764

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Cresswall Plot by Eliza Wass

26222109

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Heartfall by J.B. McGee

28871536

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters

18134900

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Every Falling Star by Sungju Lee, Susan Elizabeth McClelland

517tmezubll-_sx329_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

A Song To Take The World Apart by Zan Romanoff

25883035

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Bury The Living by Jodi McIsacc

91vguaz00dl-_sx327_bo1204203200_

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

My Wolf And Me by India R Adams

cover225x225

GoodreadsΒ |Β Amazon

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse

27396942

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

Because I Love You by Tori Rigby

870ce-bily2bebook

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

No One Dies In The Garden of Syn by Michael Seidiman

28368432

GoodreadsΒ |Β AmazonΒ |Β Book Depository

The Fray Theory Resonance by Nelou Keramti

9595740_orig

Goodreads

**********************************************************************

And those were all of the books I gotΒ this month! Is there any that you see I should get to sooner rather than later? What are some of the booksΒ youΒ got in June? Let me know in the comments πŸ˜€

tumblr_nu829josca1tnyy1zo1_500

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna<3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAM|Β GOODREADSΒ |Β BLOGLOVIN

10 thoughts on “Monthly Update: June Book Haul

    • FictionalNeverland says:

      Thanks so much Lauren ❀️ I’m so excited about starting The Hidden Oracle so it’s great to hear that you enjoyed it πŸ™ŒπŸΌ The Creswell Plot DOES sound interesting and I hope you can get your hands on it soon 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

