Holiday Special: Happy Halloween!

Rambles & Recs (4)

Happy Sunday fellow bibliophiles! I am back with another biweekly Rambles & Recs post on my blog where I share with you some book recommendations based usually on the mood/genre, as well as talk informally about my reading life.

**********************************************************************

 

**********************************************************************

What are some books you think would be perfect for Halloween? Do you have any recommendations? Let me know all about it in the comments below 😀

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

