Rambles & Recs: Where I Like To Read

Rambles & Recs.png

Happy Sunday fellow bibliophiles! I am back with another biweekly Rambles & Recs post on my blog where I share with you some book recommendations based usually on the mood/genre, as well as talk informally about my reading life.

gifsme

**********************************************************************

On my bed

bedroom6


Under a tree / On the grass

13627856-silhouettes-of-children-read-book-under-tree-stock-photo-tree


At the park

idiva_025


At the beach

reading-on-the-beach-007


In the bathtub

bookreadingtub050213


In a comfy chair

best-armchairs-gear-patrol-lead-1440


At the library

tumblr_inline_mquvzwc2tk1qz4rgp

**********************************************************************

Where are some of the places you like to read? Do you share any in common with me? Let me know in the comments below 😀

tumblr_inline_n7yz70ygvs1swour4

Thanks for reading xoxo,

-Jenna <3-

Find me here!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN

6 thoughts on “Rambles & Recs: Where I Like To Read

  1. Lois says:

    I don’t trust myself to read in the bathtub because I’m the type of person that’ll end up accidentally dropping the book in the water because a spider startled me or something haha.

    Most days I’m a bed/comfy chair reader but I do love reading in the garden when its sunny, plus that way I can get a tan as well haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

